lifestyle

50 Questions Nobody Ever Asks

This week is going to be busy with school so I thought I would post something fun and easy! I’ve seen this tag on many blogs and a couple Youtubers have done it so here we go! These are 50 questions nobody ever asks. 

  1. First thing you wash in the shower? 
    • My hair
  2. What color is your favorite sweatshirt?
    • Grey
  3. Do you plan outfits?
    • I usually have an idea of what I’m going to wear the next day, but my outfits are pretty casual so it doesn’t take much effort.
  4. How are you feeling right now?
    • Productive
  5. What’s the closest thing to you that’s red?
    • A red pen  
  6. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
    • It wasn’t a very good one. I had a nightmare involving drowning… probably had something to do with the crazy rain in Southern California.
  7. Did you meet anybody new today?
    • I haven’t left my house today lol, it’s a homework day.
  8. What are you craving right now?
  9. What comes to mind when you think of cabbage?
    • Stinky farts
  10. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
    • No that’s a little extra haha
  11. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
    • Both
  12. Do you like your hair?
    • For the most part, yes
  13. Do you like yourself?
    • Yes
  14. Would you go out to eat with George W. Bush?
    • Absolutely!! He seems so funny! We’d have a great time.
  15. What are you listening to right now?
    • Walk – Foo Fighters 
  16. Were your parents strict?
    • Yes, with certain things and lax with others.
  17. Would you go sky diving?
    • I would love to!
  18. Do you like cottage cheese?
    • Noooo thank you ew
  19. Have you ever met a celebrity?
    • The guy who ran over Jonah Hill’s character in Superbad. We were printing our plane tickets at LAX haha
  20. Do you rent movies often?
    • Nope ’cause Netflix and Hulu
  21. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
    • No, I’m in my kitchen lol
  22. Have you made a prank phone call?
    • Yes, in seventh or eighth grade haha so lame
  23. Ever been on a train?
    • Yes! I took the metro link down to San Diego to visit my cousin.
  24. Brown or white eggs?
    • I wouldn’t be opposed to brown, but my family eats white.
  25. Do you use chap stick?
    • It’s a must! My lips are so dry!
  26. Can you use chop sticks?
    • Yes, but I hold them weird haha
  27. Are you too forgiving?
    • I don’t think so
  28. Ever been in love?
    • Yes
  29. Last time you cried?
    • Last week. I wasn’t accepted into a school I really wanted to transfer to.
  30. What was the last question you asked?
    • I asked my brother, “Do you want me to heat up the broth?” We have pho on the stove, mmm yummy.
  31. Favorite time of the year?
    • My answer always changes, but overall I like fall. It’s chilly but not freezing cold and I get to wear all the sweaters.
  32. Do you have any tattoos?
    • Yes, two. 
  33. Are you sarcastic?
    • Very much
  34. Ever walked into a wall?
    • Always
  35. Favorite color?
    • I like to wear greys, black and white. But I love that pale minty color!
  36. Have you ever slapped someone? In the face? Somewhere else?
    • I grew up with two brothers so yes there was a lot of that.
  37. Is your hair curly or straight?
    • It’s this wavy, sometimes frizzy mess.
  38. What physical characteristics do you first notice about someone?
    • Height, eyes, and smile
  39. Do you sleep with the TV on?
    • No, I usually watch one or two episodes of The Office and then shut off my laptop.
  40. Can you handle the truth?
    • Sometimes. Other times it takes a while for me to absorb it.
  41. Do you have good vision?
    • Nope. I’m blind as a bat. Literally.
  42. What is your favorite vacation destination?
    • My favorite vacation I’ve been on was to the Bahamas. It was unbelievable!
  43. Do you have any pets?
    • One very fat cat named Oliver. I love him though, he’s so cute.
  44. How many pillows do you sleep with?
    • None haha. I curl up in a fetal position and my head ends up on the mattress or my arm.
  45. Do you enjoy roller coasters?
    • Yes, I love the thrill!
  46. Do you believe in miracles?
    • Yes I do
  47. What is your favorite show?
    • I can’t pick one! Top three would be The Office, Game of Thrones, and Family Guy.
  48. What is your favorite smells?
    • I like musky, warm man scents. That’s what I gravitate towards when buying candles and I actually use men’s deodorant haha!
  49. What is your favorite drink?
    • I’ve been really into hot tea lately!
  50. What color is the shirt you have on?
    • Grey (of course)

 

Leave a Reply

